Linneajosefine

And I will pray that those rocks will be there for me

Publicerad 2011-11-30 02:06:46 i Linneajosefine,

Time to be strong. When the world turns against you, you have to fight back. Let go if you want to and hold on if you have to. I still breath because I know that I will be alright. I have my entire future ahead of me and my past is making me stronger than ever before. This is life, live it well. From now on I won't let people walk over me anymore. I will stand up for myself and be strong, treat myself as I treat others. If I told people what I tell myself everyday I would be classed as a very mean person. I wouldn't even dream about treating others as i treat myself and that's not how it supposed to be. So get on up when you're down! My positive attitude is what makes me keep on living when I feel like dying, I won't lose it again. Be strong girl and be happy. You deserve it.
Gotta follow my heart, always ♥

Kommentarer

Postat av: Chayenne - Mamma till Freja

Publicerad 2011-11-30 11:59:32

Hej fina du ;) Du har väl inte missat att vara med och tävlar om dagens blogg på en av Sveriges skönaste mammabloggar?

http://sense.webblogg.se/2011/november/vinnaren-bli-dagens-blogg-1.html



Ha en bra dag :D

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Linnea Josefine

Liten tjej med stora drömmar. Tycker och tänker för mycket men kan aldrig riktigt bestämma sig. Lever livet i London, UK.

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela