Life goes on (it's not all about you)

I wanna tell you. My feelings. I don't know you anymore but I think you're the same. I'm changed. 100 miles changed and even more than that. I wanna make you understand that you're not everything. You're not everything to me. You're not everything to the world. It must be hard living a life thinking you're in the middle of everything. You're not. No one is. You told me you were. Too mature for me. But I know, because I've seen the world, I know that I'm more mature than you. You haven't been through the things I have. You haven't lost. Not really. You just think you have. I once lost my pride to give you a better confidence. I've been at the bottom. I've climbed up. I am stronger. I hope you also get a chance to see what life's really like. Then maybe you would understand, it's not all about you. It's not all about me. It's not all about anyone. But for now, I hope you're happy. From the bottom of my heart, I hope you're happier now than you ever were with me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0