Happy New Year

New years fading into old years. What's the difference, really? I left the worst but also my best year behind and I haven't really thought about everything I've been through this year. Not yet. I've grown up this year. For sure.

I started last year with a feeling I never had before, a bit dizzy and very happy. I was happy, indeed. I was still very young and naive. I proceeded, still happy but sometimes confused. I remained rather happy until April or May. That's when it all got really messed up inside. The happiness ended in June and the summer was painful and I did a lot of things I'm not proud of. The worst happened just before the ending of the summer. I can't really write about it since I can't understand it really happened. But it's real, awful and true. Problems solved, physically and I left the country, happier than ever. I was happier than ever the first weeks, I could live only on that energy that came from being happy. I've never felt that before. I went through alot that autumn and I changed. In a good way. That's all I can say and now it's time for me to sleep.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0