Breath even though it hurts

Crying to your favourite playlist and remembering all the early mornings you sat dozing on a red bus.
I really wish, from the bottom of my heart, that I could to that again. soon. It hurts to not be where I belong. Who falls in love with a city? Who's that insane person? That poor fellow? I guess I did fall in love with a city. I guess I'm that insane person. That poor fellow. I miss the lively streets I was walking. They were alive. I could die just to get there. My life is stuck there, between the east and west and all around. All over town. And it's a shame that it had to be this way, it's not enough to say I'm sorry. Maybe I'm to blame or maybe we're the same but either way I can't breath. All I have to say is goodbye. We're better of this way. I'm alive but I'm losing all my drive, 'cause everything we've been through and everything about you. Oh I have to learn to miss you. It's time to say goodbye. But oh, it's not. It's time to say see you later.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0